Challenging Recovery

roadrecovry

Having gone through the whole ordeal with my situation, there is always an outcome, sometimes it is both positive and negative, or both, in my case it’s both. Good in the sense, that other people know the ‘two-face’ parasites that have been on my back throughout my life.

This time things had gone to such malevolent level, once people even hear such evil, it breaks them. It’s not easy to be bought up in a family that is full of selfish, narcissistic, psychopaths, it’s even more difficult to convince others of the manipulation, the abuse, the evil that I had to face every day. No one would believe that my parents, who graduated from medical school, are well mannered and articulate in front of others, could do such horrendous things. It looks as if they had been wearing a mask in front of others, and then showing me a different face.

It looks as if they had been wearing a mask in front of others, and then showing me a different face.

Going through depression, sometimes I see my future with hope, and other times I see it as hopelessness. Many times hopelessness came to me, and I was thinking of taking the easy way out, there was no will, no support, nothing for me to see except, when I look back at the scene, how the hell did I go through this shit, I am not supposed to be alive writing this, but here I am still writing, thinking, breathing.

Leave a Reply

